Easy Toddler Infinity Scarf

We are in no way hipsters (we just aren’t hip enough,ha!), but that doesn’t mean we don’t draw from their style, especially for Willa. I have been in the middle of many projects trying to complete them in time for Christmas. Several are incomplete , but have been started. My goal for this weekend and the upcoming week is to complete the majority of these projects. Last night I put the final touches on an infinity scarf that will be in Willa’s stocking.

I am definitely a novice knitter, but have picked it up quickly. I only started to knit a scant year ago. I am always looking for ways to make beautiful gifts and knitting has provided me a new means.

Ok so here is how easy the scarf was.

Materials:
2 skeens of super bulky yarn (I used this in Cambridge Tweed)
Size 15 needles

Cast on 15 stitches and knit until it is 3 feet in length
Sew ends together by weaving yarn through the ends. I used a crochet hook because I couldn’t find my large yarn needle.
The project only took me a couple of hours to make.

IMG_1951

See I told you, easy peasy!

One thought on “Easy Toddler Infinity Scarf

Leave a Reply

